Go Wallpaper

Saarpor Graphite Insulating Lining Paper

Saarpor Graphite Insulating Lining Paper

Product code: MINVRGRAPHITE

Availability: In stock

Dispatch:

Multibuy Options (Price includes VAT)(Price inc VAT) Qty Price

1 Roll

Out of stock

£13.99 inc VAT

1 Roll & 5kg Thermal Adhesive

Out of stock

£26.98 inc VAT

2 Rolls & 5kg Thermal Adhesive

Out of stock

£40.97 inc VAT

3 Rolls & 10kg Thermal Adhesive

Out of stock

£61.96 inc VAT

4 Rolls & 10kg Thermal Adhesive

Out of stock

£74.95 inc VAT

5 Rolls & 10kg Thermal Adhesive

Out of stock

£89.94 inc VAT

5kg Thermal Adhesive

£13.99 inc VAT

10kg Thermal Adhesive

£20.99 inc VAT

Specifications

Delivery

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Good quality
  • Great quality for the price. Service is fantastic. I would highly recommend.
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Sarah / (Posted on 30/12/2015)
  • Amazing
  • Excellent speedy service. Good value
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Alan Chamberlain / (Posted on 03/08/2015)
  • Brilliant Service
  • Could not believe how quick delivery was from order, products did what was said on tin so to speak, will be using again brilliant service quality goods
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Andy Summerfield / (Posted on 02/05/2015)
  • Warmer Room
  • Just like to say, thanks for some brilliant products and super service.

    Using wallrock kv600 and insulated lining paper in a single brick outhouse and its made a world of difference.

    Thanks again.
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Michael Pettett / (Posted on 15/02/2015)
  • Ok... but....
  • Hi there.
    Bought a few rolls of this as it was cheaper. It has made the walls warmer to touch & should in theory reduce condensation / damp (I hope)
    However, i would say this paper, being made from a polystyrene is very awkward to put up. I had a professional painter & decorator do it. The stuff is not flexible, cracks when laying & leaves indentations, marks. In retrospect, wish id payed more for a "Woven" flexible paper. It the meantime, this stuff does the job, but you pay for what you get. And sadly the finish does not look that great.
    Delivered on time.
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Richard Read / (Posted on 25/02/2014)
  • Great Service
  • Thanks Andy for being so helpful and getting my wallpaper delivered for Saturday when we needed it !
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Rachel / (Posted on 03/12/2013)
  • Very Impressed
  • Very Impressed with customer service received from Nigel. Even though my concerns related to a product I purchased from Gowallparer a while ago, Nigel said "Don't worry, If you have any problems with the prouduct, we will sort it out for you". Nigel was true to his word, he even contacted the manufacturers and resolved the problem.
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Susan Montgomery / (Posted on 15/08/2013)
  • Does the job :0)
  • Bought this paper to try and make my 110 year old end of terrace house a bit warmer. Got to be honest it works a hell of a lot better than I thought it would.Put paper on the outside walls only and noticed the difference when the heating was on straight away. Easy to hang. Brilliant product and excellent service.
    Quality
    Value
    Review by William Stephens / (Posted on 09/04/2013)
  • Great Service
  • Just a brief note to thank you for dealing with my order for graphite lining paper and adhesive so promptly. Everything arrived safely and is now installed. We are really impressed with the quality of the goods and your service. Thank you.
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Dorothy Waterworth / (Posted on 14/01/2013)
  • Great Product
  • What an excellent service. Nigel was very helpful and this wear a great product and easy to use. Many thanks.

    (Originally Posted 30th April 2012)
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Stuart / (Posted on 11/09/2012)
  • Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Ratings & Reviews