Go Wallpaper

Saarpor Red Label Insulating Lining Paper

Saarpor Red Label Insulating Lining Paper

Product code: MINVRPOLY

Availability: Out of stock

Multibuy Options (Price includes VAT)(Price inc VAT) Qty Price

1 Roll

£9.49 inc VAT

1 Roll & 5kg Thermal Adhesive

£22.48 inc VAT

2 Rolls & 5kg Thermal Adhesive

£31.97 inc VAT

3 Roll & 10kg Thermal Adhesive

£48.46 inc VAT

4 Rolls & 10kg Thermal Adhesive

£58.95 inc VAT

5 Rolls & 10kg Thermal Adhesive

£67.44 inc VAT

5kg Thermal Adhesive

£13.99 inc VAT

10kg Thermal Adhesive

£20.99 inc VAT

Specifications

Delivery

9 Item(s)

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

  • Five Star all Round
  • Bought some of this lining paper locally what they didnt tell me was i bought the last two rolls and they were not stocking again (panic lol).
    Went on google and found a few suppliers but thier prices were ridiculous then came across go wallpaper same stuff fraction of the price ordered what i wanted delivered when they said five star all round be using them in the future and recomending them too to mates as well.
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Brian Martin / (Posted on 08/09/2016)
  • Easy to Apply
  • Very easy to apply to a ceiling even if an only an occasional octogenarian DIYer. As for 'value, if it does the job over the winter then it will 5*!
    Quality
    Value
    Review by John Dean / (Posted on 12/08/2016)
  • Excellent Product
  • Excellent product, excellent service, excellent delivery, many thanks Nigel.

    Will be in touch again

    Cheers Bob
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Robert Mitchell / (Posted on 17/11/2013)
  • Sorted mould
  • Never had a problem with mould on walls until I had my windows replaced with UPVC, then warm moist air that was now trapped in the house started causing problems on cold outside walls. Not happy! Bought this and put it up in the autumn 2012. It's not easy like normal paper - imagine trying to stick cardboard to your walls! But the glue worked well and once you got used to it (get a good straight edge and a sharp blade or scissors) it went up fine. No sign of mould all winter, just brilliant. Now I've got to do all the other rooms :)
    Quality
    Value
    Review by TF / (Posted on 01/03/2013)
  • First Time
  • First time I have purchased from you.I will be back.
    Quality
    Value
    Review by John Slee / (Posted on 19/01/2013)
  • Exceptional 6 out of 5!
  • I have to say that you are an absolute delight to deal with! Your advice was fantastic, your prices are very competitive and the speed of delivery was exceptional. You are worth 6 out of 5!
    Quality
    Value
    Review by John Watson / (Posted on 19/12/2012)
  • Great Product
  • Nothing was too much trouble and Nigel gave advice and help when I needed it. Have used this great product in a Park Home to insulate outside walls the results are Fab and would recommend it to anyone living in a Park Home to keep warm and cosy saving the need to strip off wall boards and re insulate that way. I think go wallpaper is very good and recommend Nigel thousand fold.

    (Originally Posted 19th March 2012)
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Kay Stevenson / (Posted on 11/09/2012)
  • 5 Star
  • 5 * both to to lining paper and Gowallpaper. The lining paper is great, both to use and the finished surface. My walls were very uneven and it has made a real difference. I am looking forward to seeing the difference it makes in the temperature.

    (Originally Posted 19th May 2011)
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Liz Jenkins / (Posted on 11/09/2012)
  • Great Price
  • Only used this once and found it very very good I Paid £9.99 just ordered 10 @ only £7.99 and free delivery wish i found this site before

    (Originally Posted 18th May 2011)
    Quality
    Value
    Review by Terry Seaward / (Posted on 11/09/2012)
  • Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Ratings & Reviews