Go Wallpaper

Ratings & Reviews

Below is a list of comments that our customers have been saying about us. If you would like to you could leave a comment click the button below.

1-15 of 125

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
I've just used Go Wallpaper for the first time and I have to say that it makes such a change to get such good service. I found the wallpaper that I wanted at a lower price than I'd previously seen and ordered it one afternoon and it was here early the following day, I was expecting to wait 2 or 3 days so was very pleased that it arrived so quickly. The website worked well and the whole experience was pleasant. I shall certainly use this company again and will recommend them to friends and family.
Valerie Knights
November 26, 2018
Ordered wallpaper from this site a few times! Never disappointed with the quality and the price! Love the choices too! I dont drive and not near any decorating outlets so this is great for me. Thank you.
Kathleen Shanks
October 22, 2018
Really good advice and service with reliable next day delivery. I've used this company twice now and would definitely use again.
Jan
October 14, 2018
Chose the wallpaper for our feature wall in a local retailers. But they didn’t have a matching plain paper for the other three walls. I went on line and found Gowallpaper. Not only did they have the feature and plain wallpapers we wanted, but much cheaper than the local retailer. Ordered one day, delivered the next by Parcelforce with a timed delivery slot, and on the walls the next day! Excellent! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Margaret
October 12, 2018
very delighted with my purchase,very fast delivery very happy.
CRAIG SIMPSON
October 12, 2018
Amazing fast and cheaper than most others. Will deffo use this company from now on
David Smith
September 07, 2018
checked out the website. chose my wallpaper .Very easy ordering system, vast choice with good prices. Delivery was fast and "I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT". Will be ordering again. Thank You
Isabel Laurie
August 31, 2018
I Looked through the vast amount of wallpaper designs and found exactly what I was looking for. The ordering and checkout was easy. Great price and delivery was fast. The quality if the paper if good and I cannot wait to put it on my wall. I cannot thank you enough. I'm so happy with my purchase and will definately tell my friends where to buy their wallpaper from now on. Thank You.
Isabel Laurie
August 25, 2018
I ordered samples first. I chose the wallpaper I particularly liked and made an order. The price was the fairest I could find. The order and delivery was less than 24 hours which was amazing. I would purchase from gowallpaper again, and would certainly recommend them without a doubt.
Patricia moffat
August 24, 2018
placed order by phone wallpaper came exactly when they said it would excellent service
sue mottershead
August 19, 2018
Second time using Gowallpaper. Delivery was as expected fast and we'll packed and I got the job done on time. Products were excellent.
Steve
August 11, 2018
Despite a mishap with the delivery, I am very pleased with the way it was handled and will certainly buy here again. Good quality paper for a good price.
Diels
July 20, 2018
excellent wallpaper, looking forward to hanging it. Super fast delivery
charlie mclenahan
July 20, 2018
Really good quality wallpaper for incredible prices - looks just like the picture and had so many compliments on it already! Very fast delivery as well. Will definitely be using go wallpaper again.
Nicole Lindsay
July 17, 2018
Just received my wallpaper I can not believe the quality it's so good. Im over the moon and can't wait to get started. Delivered by Parcel Force also. I've just ordered another lot of wallpaper. I won't be buying anywhere else in so pleased.
Adele Adams
July 17, 2018

1-15 of 125

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9